Thursday, December 1, 2011

Eastwood Walk of Fame 2011 marks today

Enter your E-MAIL Address:

The 6th anniversary of Kuya Germs' Walk of Fame Philippines at the Eastwood Citywalk marks today December 1, 2011.

Eastwood Walk of Fame
Eastwood Walk of Fame Philippines 2011

The inductees of this years' Walk of Fame, who will each get their very own stars are Paquito Diaz, Helen Vela, Inday Badiday, Ike Lozada, Luz Valdez, Marita Zobel, Angel Locsin, Coney Reyes, Carmina Villarroel, Celeste Legaspi, Iza Calzado, Rustica Carpio, Jessica Sojo, Joey Albert, Elizabeth Ramsay, Carla Abellana, AJ Perez, Miko Sotto, Pilar Pilapil, Marvin Agustin, Ai-Ai delas Alas, Eugene Domingo, Cocoy Laurel, Liberty Ilagan, Sam Milby, Heart Evangelista, Anne Curtis, Caridad Sanchez, Lovi Poe, Robert Arevalo, Gloria Sevilla, and Tina Monzon Palma.

0 Responses to “Eastwood Walk of Fame 2011 marks today”

Post a Comment

Great News! Earn Money Using your Twitter & Facebook Accoount Sign Up HERE!