Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Miss A - ‘Goodbye Baby’ Music Video

Enter your E-MAIL Address:

Miss A is the newest girl band from JYP Entertainment, the mastermind behind the K-pop phenomenon known as the Wonder Girls and Rain.

The group is composed of four members Fei, Jia, Suzy and Min.
Their latest music video is called “Goodbye Baby,” and it’s currently making waves on YouTube right now.

Miss A - Goodbye Baby

Watch Miss A - ‘Goodbye Baby’ Official Music Video below:

0 Responses to “Miss A - ‘Goodbye Baby’ Music Video”

Post a Comment

Great News! Earn Money Using your Twitter & Facebook Accoount Sign Up HERE!