Sunday, July 10, 2011

29th Luna Awards Winners

Enter your E-MAIL Address:

29th luna awards

Here is the complete list of winners of the 29th Luna Awards this year 2011 held last night at the Quezon Hall of the Quezon City Sports Club and organized by the Film Academy of the Philippines:

Best Picture – Emir (Film Development Council of the Philippines, Cultural Center of the Philippines & Viva Films)
Best Director – Chito Roño (Emir)
Best Actress – Lorna Tolentino (Sa ‘Yo Lamang)
Best Actor – Dolphy (Father Jejemon)
Best Supporting Actress – Anne Curtis (In Your Eyes)
Best Supporting Actor – Yul Suervo (Rosario)
Best Screenplay – Elmer Gatchalian (Rosario)
Best Cinematography – Carlo Mendoza (Rosario) and Neil Daza & Lee Meily (Emir)
Best Production Design – Joey Luna (Rosario)
Best Editing – Jerrold Tarog (Emir)
Best Musical Score – Albert Chang (Rosario)
Best Sound – Connie Valdriz, Sandy Aguinaldo, Lynnel De Mesa, & Ronald De Asis (RPG Metanoia)
Golden Reel Award – Congresswoman Imelda Marcos
Fernando Poe, Jr. Lifetime Achievement Award – Armida Siguion-Reyna
Manuel De Leon Award for Exemplary Achievements – Romy Vitug (cinematographer)
Lamberto Avellana Memorial Award – Chiquito & Paquito Diaz
Plaque of Appreciation – Quezon City Mayor Herbert Bautista, Makati Mayor Jejomar Erwin Binay, at Senator Francis Pangilinan

0 Responses to “29th Luna Awards Winners”

Post a Comment

Great News! Earn Money Using your Twitter & Facebook Accoount Sign Up HERE!