Saturday, June 11, 2011

Vice Ganda first debut album 'Lakas Tama' released!

Enter your E-MAIL Address:

Stand-up comedian, Vice Ganda released its first ever debut album entitled "Lakas Tama". The album contains 8 tracks of songs with the titles listed below.

Vice Ganda: Lakas Tama Debut Aldum
Vice Ganda 'Lakas Tama' Debut Album Cover
The wait is over as Vice Ganda’s debut album under Vicor Music entitled “Vice Ganda: Lakas Tama” is finally out!

Here are the songs inside the said album:

1. Party Party
2. Hiding Inside Myself
3. Ituloy Mo Lang
4. Lakas Tama
5. Ayoko Na Sa ‘Yo
6. May Puso Rin Kami
7. Palong-Palo
8. Good Vibes

Vice Ganda’s first ever studio album entitled “Vice Ganda: Lakas Tama” will be available in all record bars nationwide this coming June 15!. Grab a copy now!

0 Responses to “Vice Ganda first debut album 'Lakas Tama' released!”

Post a Comment

Great News! Earn Money Using your Twitter & Facebook Accoount Sign Up HERE!